Transfer Working Genius Licenses
Edited
If someone has purchased Working Genius licenses and they are not assigned to an individual or group link, the user can transfer those unused licenses to another Working Genius user.
Steps:
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that! Care to tell us more?

